Text Size: A | A | A



2020 KORA Council: Seated (L to R) Randy Wagner (treasurer), Priscilla Steinberg, Joyce Benjamin, Rich Hall. Standing (L to R) Anne Lockwood, Jean Slonneger, Anne Palmer, Mary Behm, Marjorie Porter, Elizabeth Hole, Bruce Richards (vice president), Sandra McClennen, Gary Olin (president), Phil Pritchett. Inset: Sandy Siebenschuh (secretary).


The Kendal at Oberlin Residents Association (KORA) promotes cooperation among residents, administration, staff, and the Board of Directors of Kendal at Oberlin. With a commitment to openness, careful listening, and genuine respect for each other, the goal is to establish a true community in which individuals are nurtured by responding to one another with sensitivity, good will, and patience. All residents are members of KORA. Fifteen residents are elected to serve on the Residents’ Council.



Gary Olin(President), Sandy Siebenschuh (Secretary), Randy Wagner (Treasurer), Bruce Richards (Vice President)



  Mary Behm     Joyce Benjamin     Rich Hall  
  Elizabeth Hole     Anne Lockwood     Sandra McClennen  
  Gary Olin     Anne Palmer     Marjorie Porter  
  Phil Pritchett     Bruce Richards     Sandy Siebenschuh  
  Jean Slonneger     Priscilla Steinberg     Randy Wagner  

COMMITTEES OF COUNCIL (Chairs in italics)


For further information click on the name of the committee.